EH Team Collage (One Row) v20180909.jpg

About Us

We love what we do and we believe in changing people’s lives and finding our value in their experience

We love what we do

Experience the very best that South Africa has to offer when visiting Ellerman House. Surround yourself with national treasures, exceptional flavours, uninterrupted views, sweet sounds and a refined atmosphere with sincere hospitality. With only 13 bedrooms and 2 private contemporary villas, we excel at offering our guests an intuitive and understated level of service.

Enjoy the Spa, Contemporary Art Gallery, Wine Gallery, wine and Champagne cellar, brandy lounge, BAR ROC, library, dining rooms, lounges, guest pantry, solar-heated swimming pool, fitness centre and cascading terraces during your stay.

You’re our guest, this is your home. Welcome to Ellerman House.

Read more

Our representation

USA PR: Imagine Global • Gabi Klink - gabriele@imagine-team.com
USA Representation: Melony vd Merwe - melony@ellerman.co.za
Latin America Representation: Philippe Savoi - philippe@mktcollection.com
UK Representation: Elle Reinink - elle@ellerman.co.za
UK PR: Grifco • Lara Good - lara@grifcopr.com
Germany PR: Segara • Heike Goetz -  Heike.Goetz@segara.de

Contact us

180 Kloof Road, Bantry Bay, Cape Town, South Africa, 8005

Reception: +27 (0)21 430 3200

Reservations: info@ellerman.co.za

Sales & Marketing: sales@ellerman.co.za

Your Adventure Awaits


Inspired by Africa to travel further and experience more? Choose from our hand selected itineraries or allow us to create a luxury trip of your dream African destinations. Experience all corners of this glorious continent, its people, landscapes and wildlife from the seat of a luxury train or high above the plateaus as you fly over the mists of the mighty Victoria Falls.

We Are Social

Follow us on our social media channels

Newsletter Sign Up
Find Us

180 Kloof Road,

Bantry Bay, 8005

Cape Town, South Africa